Shoot Em Up video game action Lee Elia Mayhem

14 07 2008

Lee Elia loves shooting things up, blowing things up, and generally causing mayhem, that’s why I like shoot em up games, I like video games as it lets me release my energies without being arrested and that’s got to be a good thing, where else could I go around the place shooting and blasting with abandon like a crazy fool, thats a shoot em up game, that’s why I like this place the shoot em up web site, its got all my gaming needs catered for all on the one web site, yes sir its shoot em up city.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

