star wars steampunk action figures.

14 07 2008
Steaming Star Wars Romp

Steaming Star Wars Romp

These are not the steam-droids that you’re looking for. well these certainly are the steam droids I am

looking for, damn these are fine, I wish Id of had toys like these when I was a kid, I would of never stopped playing with myself, though in some ways I still haven’t. The artists name is Sillof, and he has a whole range of action toys that are just out of this world, so what are you waiting for, go ahead Star Wars Steampunk make my day.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

